Choose your language

ENGLISHOUSE

Школа английского языка

Выучи английский в 4 раза быстрее в "Englishouse"

О нас

"Englishouse" является частной школой преподавания английского языка как иностранного языка. Мы гарантируем, что используя метод Callan Вы выучите английский в четыре раза быстрее, чем любым другим методом.

Мы учим английскому, специализируясь на навыках произношения и беглости. У нас маленькие группы: в среднем, только восемь учащихся в каждом классе; максимально, не больше четырнадцати.

Мы проинтервьюируем Вас перед началом обучения, чтобы определить Ваш уровень английского. После прохождения интервью, Вы можете начать учиться уже на следующий день в соответствии с графиком занятий.

Вы можете познакомиться с методом, приняв участие в бесплатном пробном занятии, чтобы убедиться, что мы действительно можем научить вас английскому в четыре раза быстрее, чем в любой другой школе. Если Вы не удовлетворены, Вам не придется платить за Ваш бесплатный ознакомительный урок. Бесплатные пробные занятия проводятся с понедельника по пятницу, утром: 11:30 - 12:20, днем: 15:00 - 15:50 и вечером: 18:00 - 18:50.

"Englishouse" базируется в районе Fulham. Вы можете найти адрес и схему проезда в разделе Контакты. Fulham расположен в очень приятной части юго-запада Лондона, но достаточно близко ко всем достопримечастельностям в центре Лондона.

Пожалуйста, прочтите описание Метод Callan на нашем веб-сайте, а затем свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации. Мы можем организовать, при необходимости, группы в подходящее для вас время.

Choose your language

ENGLISHOUSE

School of English

Learn English in ¼ of the time at Englishouse

About Us

Englishouse is a private school in London teaching English as a foreign language. Using the Callan Method we guarantee to teach English four times faster than any other method.

We teach English specialising in speaking skills, pronunciation and oral fluency. Our classes are small, with an average size of eight students per class, with a maximum of fourteen students per class.

Each student has an interview before starting their course to determine their level, speed and learning ability. You can begin on the following day and generally choose a timetable to suit yourself.

You have the opportunity to attend two free trial lessons at the school to see for yourself if we really can teach you English four times faster than any other method. If you are not completely satisfied you do not need to pay for your free trial lesson. Trial lessons can be taken at suitable times from Monday to Friday.

Englishouse is based in Fulham and Wimbledon. Please see the Contact Us section for the address and map of our location. Fulham and Wimbledon are very pleasant parts of South West London but close enough to all the excitement of Central London.

Please read through the description of the Callan Method on our website and then contact us for further information so that we can arrange a suitable class and time for you.